Il nostro Team

 Robert Anthony Webber
General Manager
  
 Riccardo Gorla
Resident Manager
riccardo.gorla@palacehotel.it
  
 Elia Boschini
Revenue Manager
elia.boschini@palacehotel.it
  
 Fabio Griffini
Sales Manager
fabio.griffini@palacehotel.it
  
 Daniela Zappa
Front Office Manager
daniela.zappa@palacehotel.it
  
 Loredana Bosetti
Meeting & Events
loredana.bosetti@palacehotel.it
  
 Ercole Sandionigi
Executive Chef
info@palacehotel.it
  
 Michelangelo Frigerio
Maitre
info@palacehotel.it
  
 Sabrina Poletti
Account Department
sabrina.poletti@palacehotel.it
  
 Rita Achler
Housekeeping Manager
info@palacehotel.it
  
 

Antonio Baldassarre
Maintenance Department
manutenzione@palacehotel.it