• Rooms
  • Adults
  • Children
CHECK
AVAILABILITY
Booking
  • Check in
  • Check out
  • Rooms
  • Adults
  • Children
CHECK AVAILABILITY
CONTACT the person in charge of your reservation

The Palace Team

A brilliant team that works in harmony to make your stay perfect in every way.

We will assist you at every stage and pay great attention to details, to make you feel at home.

Motivation and passion are the driving forces to guarantee outstanding services at all times.

We are the Palace team and your satisfaction is our main goal!

 

Robert Anthony Webber
General Manager
robert.webber@palacehotel.it

Riccardo Gorla
Resident Manager
riccardo.gorla@palacehotel.it

Fabio Griffini
Sales Manager
fabio.griffini@palacehotel.it

Daniela Zappa
Front Office Manager
daniela.zappa@palacehotel.it

Loredana Bosetti
Meeting & Events
loredana.bosetti@palacehotel.it

Fabrizia Vettorello
Booking Supervisor
booking@palacehotel.it

Ercole Sandionigi
Executive Chef
info@palacehotel.it

Michelangelo Frigerio
Maitre
info@palacehotel.it

Sabrina Poletti
Accounting Department
sabrina.poletti@palacehotel.it

Rita Achler
Housekeeping Manager
info@palacehotel.it

Antonio Baldassarre
Maintenance Department
manutenzione@palacehotel.it

"The best hotel in Como!"

That is what our clients say. We are very proud of that and strive every day to go well beyond your expectations

Information notice
This website uses profiling cookies, including third-party cookies, to deliver you targeted advertising and services in line with your preferences. Click on the button "Cookie policy" to find out more about this or to decline all cookies or just some of them. If you continue to browse and use this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Ok
I accept

Cookie
policy